The development of Fuhua can be divided into four stages--industrial starting, scale expansion, resources integration, restructuring and upgrading. Over the years, because there is a firm goal and a tough attitude, Fuhua has seized several turning points, crossed by bumps, after longtime of hardships, raising of things to a higher level during the crisis.

 Commercial starting

    At the beginning of this century, according to the development of national macroeconomic situation and the textile industry, the company established a foothold in the development direction of nylon industry, founded Wujiang Fuhua Weaving Co. Ltd., is committed to nylon fabric R&D, production and sales.

Industrial expansion

    In July 2000, Wujiang fuhua Weaving Co., Ltd. was born in Shengze Economic Development Zone, imported 280 water jet looms from Japan, France and Taiwan, reached the annual production capacity of 30 million meters of high-grade chemical fiber fabrics, accomplished the high starting point, company now has more than 3000 machines with international advanced level.

resources integration

    In 2005, Facing the complicated and changeable situation at home and abroad, Fuhua made great efforts to start continuously integration. Especially since 2007, Fuhua carried out a series of internal reforms, such as institutional adjustment, process reengineering, system improvement, team building etc. Then continued to conduct the system resources integration of upstream and downstream industry chain, made the development of company come into standardization, systematization, processize. Strive to build the core competitiveness of the textile industry with a more open mind, more normative management and more advanced technology.

    In 2008, facing the global financial crisis, Fuhua Strengthen the internal management, implementing overall performance strategy, by taking the marketing as main line, keep promoting a virtuous cycle of production and marketing; using performance assessment as a drive force to enhance the enthusiasm of all staff. Take the economic profit as a handle to promote the financial budget and the project of reduce spending, stock and debts, to improve the work quality and behavior standards on the basis of standardization, to promote the quality of whole staff with the support of team strength, by impleting a series of reform measures, smoothly get through the impact of the financial crisis.

Restructuring and Upgrading

    In 2009, facing a new round of reshuffle in textile industry, Fuhua seized the opportunity to prepare the products ready to sell in advance for the economic recovery, firmly decided to import thousands of looms and the warping, sizing, beaming equipments, merge and acquire two weaving mills, in September 2010, once again the import of 1000 Japan Tsudakoma water jet looms, has taken a firm step in accelerating the transformation and upgrading. Throughout every critical period of Fuhua, it achieved the initiative on the turning point with innovative thinking and forward-looking vision, grasped every opportunity in competition, made a breakthrough time after time.




Service

福华的成长经历了实业起步、规模拓展、资源整合、转型升级四个阶段。多年来,因为有了一个坚定的目标,有了一种坚韧的态度,福华抓住了几个关键的转折点,走过了一道道坎坷,历经了一场场风雨,在危机中使自己得到了一次次的升华。


实业起步

      本世纪初,根据国家宏观经济形势和纺织行业发展状况,公司确立了立足于锦纶行业的发展方向,创立了吴江福华织造有限公司,致力于锦纶坯布的研发、生产和销售。

规模拓展

      2000年7月,吴江福华织造有限公司在盛泽经济开发区诞生,从日本、法国和台湾引进280台喷水织机,形成年产3000万米高档化纤面料的生产能力,完成了高起点的投入。如今,公司已经拥有国际先进水平的3000多台。 


资源整合

     2005年,面对复杂多变的国际国内形势,福华励精图治,开始了不间断的整合。特别是从2007年开始,福华先后进行了机构调整、流程再造、制度完善、团队建设等一系列的内部改革。后又进行上下游产业链的系统资源整合,使公司发展步入规范化、制度化、流程化。以更开放的心态、更规范的管理、更先进的技术,致力打造纺织行业的核心竞争力。

     2008年,面对全球性的金融危机,福华强化内部管理,实施了整体绩效战略,以市场营销为主线,持续推进供产销良性循环;以绩效考核为动力,提升全员工作积极性;以经济利润为抓手,持续推进财务预算和"三减"(减支、减库、减欠)工程;以标准化手册为纲领,提高工作质量和行为规范;以团队力量为支撑,持续推进全员素质提升,通过一系列的改革措施,平稳度过金融危机的冲击。


转型升级

      2009年,面对纺织行业的新一轮洗牌,福华抓住时机,提前做好经济复苏后产品热销的准备,毅然决定引进千台织机及整浆并配套设备,并购了两家织造厂,2010年9月再次引进千台日本津田驹喷水织机,在加快转型升级上又迈出了坚实的一步。 纵观福华的每一个关键时期,他们都以创新的思维、前瞻的目光取得了转折点上的主动权,在竞争中抓住了机遇,取得了一次又一次的跨越。



在线客服