Fuhua has three sales system including Greige Department, Wujiang Fuhua Fabric Co. Ltd. Based on our own complete industry chain, we insist on customer-oriented idea to provide various products and services to customers all over the world . 

Greige Department

    Greige Department is affiliated with Wujiang Fuhua Weaving Co. Ltd. (hereinafter referred as Fuhua Weaving), it sets products exhibition, promotion, and sales as a whole, shouldering the sales. It has two office areas (including Xiangsheng Retail Department and Eastern Textile City), a total of 4000 square meters.Its business scope covers eight series, including Nylon, Taffeta, Pongee, Taslon, Naylon-taffeta, Micro fiber, Cotton-nylon, Suede fabric, with more than 600 products and  nearly one billion RMB annual sales . 

Since the establishment of Greige Department it sticks to the belief of “Credit first, Quality first”, the aiming of “constantly create value for clients” and the eternal promise of “witness the success of every piece fabric”. It has first-class team to make concerted effort for customers all over the world.


Wujiang Fuhua Fabric Co. Ltd.

    Wujiang Fuhua Fabric Co. Ltd. (hereinafter referred as Fuhua Fabric) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Fuhua Weaving, it’s integrated by subsidiaries of Fuhua Weaving including Spot Co., International Trade Department, Brand-customer Alliance, etc. It mainly deals in  intermediate synthetic woven fabrics, covering clothes, furnishing fabric, industrial textiles.

    Fuhua Fabric has strict requirement of “change company change yourself first, change clients change yourself first, change performance change yourself first, change anything change yourself first” for each employee, and they have professional  team with customers widely spread at home and abroad. Fuhua Fabric has been awarded “top ten trader”and “top ten taxpayer” by China Eastern Silk Market Management Committee for years.

福华世家拥有白坯销售部吴江福华面料有限公司二大销售体系,依托企业自身完整的产业链,坚持“以客户为中心”的服务理念为世界各地的客户提供所需产品和服务。

白坯销售部

        福华白坯销售隶属于吴江福华织造有限公司(以下简称福华织造),它是集“福华世家”产品展览、推广、销售为一体的销售中心,并肩负着“福华世家”织造坯布的销售使命。白坯销售拥有两个办公区域(包括祥盛门市、东方纺织城),共40000平米。主要销售高中档面料,产品涉及 尼丝纺、涤丝纺、春亚纺、塔丝隆、锦涤纺、桃皮绒、棉锦类、麂皮绒八大系列共600多个品种。
         白坯销售自成立以来,始终秉承“信誉第一,质量至上”的经营理念,以“持续创造客户价值”的服务宗旨和“共同见证每一匹布的成功”的永恒承诺为基础,齐心协力以一流的销售团队服务于国内外客户。
祥盛.jpg东纺城.jpg

吴江福华面料有限公司
        吴江福华面料有限公司(以下简称“福华面料”)是吴江福华织造有限公司的全资子公司。主要销售高中档化纤梭织面料,产品涉及服装面料、家纺面料和产业用布等。
        自成立以来,福华面料一直以“改变公司先改变自己,改变客户先改变自己,改变业绩先改变自己,改变一切先改变自己”严格要求全体成员,专业团队服务客户,客户遍及国内外。福华面料已经连续多年荣获中国东方丝绸市场党工委、管委会授予的“十大交易户”和“十大纳税大户”等荣誉称号。

图片1.jpg

图片2.jpg



在线客服