Concept of talent

  Fuhua regard talent as the first management element, business object and strategic resources. Fuhua have paid a lot attention in talent introduction, training, utilize and encouragement, attaching high importance to team building, and strive to strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit, humanistic spirit, team spirit, professionalism, professionalism.

  Fuhua adhere the principle that " to know a man and use him to his ability ", pay attention to and lead the progress of staff, provide employees a bi-alleyway vocational development model with both vertical & horizontal occupational choice.

  Fuhua regard talent as essence of business Entrepreneurship, competition and development. Provide every employee a stage to aspiring excellence and achieving dreams, by means of unique recruitment strategy, broad career development space,  excellent growth environment, effective incentive mechanism and people - oriented corporate culture.

1.Staff training

  Fuhua is committed to construct a learning-type modern enterprise, to promote the improvement of professional competence, cultivation of professional attainment, strengthen of ability. According to the differences about positions and personal characteristics, formulating the specific regulations to encourage multi-channel, multi-faceted growth and development of employees, and establishing a multi-level talent team which adapts to strategic transformation.

2.Staff education

  Encourage, support and guide employees to improve their professional skills then achieve position development. Employees can choose one or more ways to achieve their professional skills enhancing according to their own need combining with company’s actual.

  Fuhua established employees academic education mechanism, encouraged employees to actively improve their personal cultural, strengthen their knowledge structure, to support skills via knowledge, to complete responsibility via professional. At the same time, Fuhua reward staff who finished their professional qualifications reengineering, and apply national-level professional title for them each year. 

3.Staff development

  Fuhua design a two-channel career development model for employees, and offer them multiple development opportunities via vertical promotion, horizontal career conversion, maintain the consistency of staff development with company’s. in the past 2 years, about 50 young members got the leadership position, while we continued echelon construction, which lets every job can reserve a lot of talents to ensure the smooth progress of the development.

4.Post rotation

    Fuhua regularly organize work rotation(this rotation cycle is based on actual situation of each department), as employees could get multiple job skills, practice comprehensive literacy.  



Service

福华视人才为第一管理要素、第一经营对象、第一战略资源。重视人才的引进、培养、使用和激励。注重员工团队建设,着力打造员工的企业精神、人文精神、团队精神、敬业精神、专业精神。

        福华坚持“知人善任、适才适用”的用人原则,关注和引领员工进步,人才成长,为员工提供纵向职业晋升、横向职业转换的双通道职业发展模式。

        福华把人才作为企业发展的创业之本、竞争之本、发展之本,以独特的人才招聘战略、开阔的事业发展空间、优良的人才成长环境、有效的激励机制和人本的企业文化理念,竭力为每一位员工提供追求卓越、实现梦想的舞台。

(1)员工培训
       福华致力于建设学习型现代企业,促进全员提高专业水平,培养职业素养,增强从业能力。根据工作岗位和个人特点的不同,制定相应政策鼓励员工多渠道、多方面成长和发展,建立与战略转型相适应的多层次人才队伍。
(2)员工教育
       鼓励、支持和引导员工努力提升专业技能,通过专业技能的提升实现职级的发展。员工可根据自身的需要结合企业的实际情况选择一种或多种途径实现专业技能的提升。
公司建立员工在职学历教育机制,鼓励员工积极提高个人文化层次,提升知识结构,以知识支撑技能,以专业完善职责。同时,对于在职期间完成本岗位专业学历再造员工进行奖励。同时,公司还每年为各部门专业类岗位员工申报国家级职称。
(3)员工发展
       公司为员工规划了双通道职业发展模式,并通过纵向职业晋升、横向职业转换为员工提供多重职业发展机会,使员工的发展与公司发展保持一致。近两年,有50多名年轻干部走上各级领导岗位,同时公司不断进行梯队建设,让每一个岗位都能储备大量的人才,保证工作顺利进行。
(4)岗位轮换
       公司定期组织员工在本部门甚至跨部门进行工作轮换(轮换周期根据各部门实际情况而定),使员工掌握多重工作技能,提高综合素质。



在线客服