Fuhua, not only aims at producing high quality fabrics, but also becoming the best textile enterprises in China, to create the best platform for the development of all employees and undertake the social morality as a corporate citizen.

   Fuhua takes the public welfare as its unshrinkable social responsibility. Fuhua did the Poverty alleviation, make financial donations to help develop education, relieve the people in stricken areas, regularly donate money to charity, further giving back to society, to make a contribution to building a harmonious society.  “ one in difficult, we all support” is already become a common practice in Fuhua.

   Fuhua adheres to credibility based, was rated 3A level in the financial credit system of the cooperation with bank, achieved a virtuous circle model of the cooperation between bank and enterprise, and has been voted by municipal government as “ taxpayer”for  several years. Fuhua also was honored as “the base of youth employment and entrepreneurship” for provides graduating students the internship opportunities every year, help them join in work positively. In order to guarantee the legitimate rights and safety of employees, positively pay insurance and other social security for them, was awarded as “Enterprises with Harmonious Labor Relations” by municipal government.

   Fuhua has paid high attention to perform social responsibilities. Company was awarded “ National Model Staff Home”, “Suzhou Energy Efficiency Star”, “Wujiang Enterprises with Harmonious Labor Relations”, “Wujiang Clean Production Advanced Enterprise”, “Wujiang Green Enterprise of Environment Credit Evaluate”, “Wujiang Caring Enterprise”, etc. The company has passed the social responsibility factory evaluation of the suppliers of international and internal famous brand companies.

   Nowadays, Fuhua actively participate in public welfare, care about the others, give back to society, try to make a contribution to building a harmonious society

福华,不仅要生产品质优良的面料,还要做中国最优秀的纺织企业,要为全体员工创造最好的发展平台,担当企业公民应有的社会道义。
       福华把关心公益事业作为自己义不容辞的社会责任。福华先后扶贫济困、捐资助学、赈灾救助,多次向慈善机构捐出爱心基金,进一步返哺地方、回报社会,为构建和谐社会尽一份力。"一方有难、大家支援"的风气已经在福华蔚然成风。
       福华坚持立信为本,在与银行合作的金融信用体系中被评为3A级,达到了银企合作的良性循环模式;连续多年被市政府评为"纳税大户";公司每年提供数十个岗位供应届大学生实习锻炼,帮助他们积极就业,为此被团市委授予"青年就业创业见习基地";为保障员工的合法权益与安全,积极为员工缴纳保险等多项社会保障,被市政府评为"劳动关系和谐企业"。
       公司长期注重履行社会责任,相继荣获全国模范职工之家、苏州市能效之星、吴江区劳动关系和谐企业、吴江区清洁生产先进企业、吴江区企业环境信用评价绿色企业、吴江区爱心企业等称号。公司先后通过国际、国内多家著名品牌公司的供应商社会责任验厂审核。
       今天的福华,积极参与社会公益事业,关爱他人,回报社会,为创建和谐社会尽一份绵薄之力。



在线客服